Shadow Of Soul - The Hidden Memories

Shadow Of Soul have released an opus that I can not stop listening to. 8 songs of pure, sonic heavy metal that remains in your skull long after the cd has ended. "The Hidden Memories" is filled with incredible guitar work, groove laden break downs and fast paced attacks. Even an acoustic effort (Ode To Loneliness) for those of us who are still alittle soft at heart on occasion. If you dig Mercyful Fate, Forbidden, and Testament. Do yourself a favor, pick up this release.

1. Evil Mother Nature
2. The Hidden Memories
3. Ode To Loneliness
4. Black Blood
5. Demons Lullaby

Necrotorture Agency
Reviewer: Rick
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: