Spawn - Human Toxin

With this new disc Spawn is crushing your ears with massive death metal force. this is my first contact with these Germans but I am sad I never heard them before. A thick soundproduction that cover deep and brutal vocals, blasting drums and aggresive guitarriffing with sometimes a lead. The nine songs are a pleasure to listen to if you like the brutal death metal. With this disc they prove that the scene still aint dead. Nice album!!

1. Fear the just revenge
2. Ammunition of malice
3. Hemoglobin
4. Flesheater
5. Blind upheaval
6. Provoked extinction
7. Fuck I am dead
8. Watch the civil fall
9. Vicious blood internal

Morbid Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: