Spiral Madness - The Beserk Crowning

This is a compilation of the song Spiral Madness composed between 96-03. The band plays death metal mostly in mid tempo but with breaks. Songs with melody. Raw and grunted vocals, nice guitarriffs and leads. Like I said before in their "Death & Roll" review, they have a rock n roll attitude put in the songs. Which is giving them catchiness beside the aggrerssion. The disc is nice if you want to hear the band for the first time and to hear how they did sound. And now their main composer has left we are curious how they will sound in the future.

1. Intro
2. Despair
3. Final day
4. Spiral madness
5. My heart
6. Becoming like steel
7. One question
8. Graveland
9. Wolfhearts
10. Helpless
11. My reflection
12. World is ash
13. Faded night
14. Misery of merciless
15. Koszmar (bonus)

Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009
Next review: Spinal Cord - Remedy

Share this: