Straight Opposition - Step By Step

Inspired by bands like Biohazard, Turmoil and Downset, the band records a promo in 2004. In the beginning of 2006 they reoorded the debut disc that comes out by Indelirium Records. Straight Opposition is spewing positivism across us over aggressive and fast tunes. Hardcore with a message and the songs predict anger and aggression. Beside using hardcore screams they also use raps like in the last song. Step By Step is not an original album but it beams energy into your existence with tunes like Biohazard or Hatebreed.

1. Revolt!
2. Step By Step
3. Posimilitante
4. When The Fury Is A Positive Strength
5. After The Crisis
6. Manifest Of Integrity
7. Map Of The Etnies
8. All Is Lost But Passion
9. Straight Opposition
10. PEHC Crew

Indelirium Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: