The Project Hate - When We Are Done, Your Flesh Will Be Ours

Second album by Kenth Philipson, the multi instrumentalist. It is not a project but with two vocalist, Jörgen Sandström (ex Entombed and Grave) and Mia Stahl, it is a real band feeling. Ten tracks of brutal gothic death. Great song structures with two different voices, tempo changes. An album with a great impact and a good production by Miesko Talarczyk (Nasum). A must have, no more words needed.

1. I Smell Like Jesus... Dead
2. Can't Wait
3. Hellucination
4. Believing Is Bleeding
5. Hate Incarnate
6. Forsaken By The Naked Light Of Day
7. Blessed Are We To Be Lied Upon
8. Disciples Of The Apocalypse
9. In Sickness And In Hell
10. Dividead
Massacre Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Aug 20, 2001

Share this: