Thundra - Worshipped By Chaos

Thundra was formed as a project by Enslaved and Einherjer members in 1998. Worshipped By Chaos is their second release with a dark viking black metal sound. Melodic structures, vocals with viking singing or brutal, guitarleads and atmospheric keyboards. Long and compelling songs that are little stories about tough and dark times. A nice mixture of melody and brutality.

1. On Thorns
2. Feelings Lost
3. Hatred Declared
4. Silent Voice
5. At Autumn’s Fall
6. Shattered Senses
7. Symphony Of Anguish
8. The Existing Darkness
9. Worshipped By Chaos

Black Lotus Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: