Unsane - Blood Run

Unsane comes from New York and plays some metal noise music. Heavy scraping guitars, aggressive shouting vocals in slow tempo songs with some midtempo parts. The melody is in most of the songs the same and so after 4 songs is it like you still listening to the opening track. I don't understand the attraction of this kind of music or you should be very depressed and suicidal...

1. Backslide
2. Release
3. Killing time
4. Git it down
5. Make them prey
6. Hammered out
7. D train
8. Anything
9. Recovery
10. Latch
11. Dead weight

Relapse Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: