Usurper - Cryptobeast

With the return of the original drummer Usurper is back on the fast track. Usurpers metal is based on the roots of Celtic Frost, Venom, Slayer and others but they have woven it into their own style. 10 Tracks that are heavy, fast, stamping, thrashy guitars and a raw metal voice. Songs that will do fine in the pit or just listening at home with a bottle of beer. Real Metal for sure.

1. Bones of my enemies
2. Supernatural killing spree
3. Kill for metal
4. Conquest of the grotesque
5. Ectoplasm
6. Return of the werewolf
7. Reptilian
8. Cryptobeast
9. Wrath of god
10. Warriors of iron and rust

Earache Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: