Vicious - Vile, Vicious & Victorious

Debut CD from this thrash death metal band from Sweden. The songs they play are a nice blend of the different styles and resulting in heavy, aggressive and melodic songs. Variation in tempo, dominating guitars, low vocals and clear production make the album energetic and it could no harm to check it out yourself. Don't expect some new inventions but a solid piece of metal.

1. Beast
2. Trigger Needs Some Action
3. High On Fire
4. Deadicate
5. Life Corrupted
6. Deathrash
7. Boots Of Led
8. A Vicious Mind
9. The Feeder Of Evil

Sound Riot Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: