Vilexistence - Demo 2003

On this demo (that includes songs from their upcoming full length) there are 5 tracks of brutal death metal. It is one of the great demos I heard lately. The songs are brutal but yet melodic and have the needful variety. The vocals are gutteral and the drums are multi styled and technical. But what I like the most is the guitarstuff. Nice leads and great riffs. Vilexstence has some unexpected elements in their songs that make them fresh. I was disappointed that after 5 tracks the CD stopped and therefor looking forward for the full length. Just a great band that can make a lot of darkminded people happy!

1. Tormented
2. War machine
3. Wrath of fire
4. Dismemberment
5. Sickness

Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: