Waco Jesus - Filth

If you want to be offended by sick images, lyrics and musick than listen to these guys from Illinois USA. On their 2nd album these death grinders are ramming 10 songs down your intrails without hestitation. Good vocal battles of one brutal and one shouter. Hyper drumming and crashing guitarriffing. All together a thick wall of sound that stay in your head for some days!

1. Filth
2. Blast you in the face with my semen, blast you in the face with my fist
3. Punch you in the cunt
4. Blinded
5. The consequence of your ignorance
6. Sexual assault
7. Orgasm is the enemy
8. Animosity
9. I hope he beats you
10. Fag basher

Morbid Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: