Welkin - Angel Inside

An new brutal hope out of Belgium. Started out in 1997 and after the usual line up changes they now deliver in 2002 their debut. 8 Tracks in a combination of death metal, grind and a bit of thrash. The songs are catchy but yet brutal. Deep vocals with screaming backvocals, thick sound of guitars and the barriage of drums. Fresh sounding album.

1. Angel inside
2. Sonic death monkey
3. Embaced reality
4. La masquerada
5. Stages of awareness
6. Black feathered wings
7. Ethereal tides
8. Wonderland

The Spew Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009
Next review: Welkin - The Origin

Share this: