World Of Shit - Demo 02

Two dickheads aka two death metal maniacs are here with their 5 song demo out of 2002. The style they play is death metal with a blend of different styles. Brutal vocals, up to fast tempo, catchy rhythms and raving guitars with some insane leads (more please!!). Only 5 songs that ony last 12 minutes but taste for more. Curious what they are making ow in 2004.

1. Demanangel
2. Laugh at the crying
3. Punish the innocent
4. All is made
5. Servant

Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Jun 26, 2003

Share this: