Wounds - Chaos Theory

After an instrumental opening song this Finnish band rocks off with a mixed style from thrash and death metal. Well played songs in up tempo with tempo changes, brutal vocals and crushing riffing guitars with some nice leads. Little things can be add to this but at the end it is a just good CD. It rocks and that counts!

1. Bestial burst
2. Death 3
3. Extended death
4.Alien abduction
5. Day of doom
6. Compulsed to terror
7. Chaos theory
8. Mentally disposable
9. Wounded
10. Nuclear devastation
11. Butchered for denial
12. Mansion of mutilations

Hostile Regression Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009
Next review: The Wounded - Monument

Share this: