Xcarnation - Grounded

Xcarnation is a project from Turkey combining electronic beats with heavy rock. Songs are based on modern rhythyms and beats, technological sounding guitars and cosmic keyboards. Songs have catchy rock character with listenable singing vocals and some experimental sidesteps. Variation and suprises are provided by pianoballads and traditional turkish instruments so it's obvious the style of Xcarnation is hard to express in words but everyone who's open minded for modern & progressive electronic rock should hear this very well performed musical extravaganza.....

1. Personal antichrist
2. Everlasting
3. Without you
4. Desperately sad
5. Reason to believe
6. Lucky day
7. Take a deep breath
8. Coma white
9. Willing to wait
10. Pictures

Frontiers Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009
Next review: Xasthur - Xasthur

Share this: