Zaburon - Sic Bellum Incipit

Zaburon is hailing from Italy and just releasing their debut full length. This disc is released by their own but looking professional. When inserting the disc you hear an intro that directs you in the wrong way. No gothic atmospheric female bully but technical and brutal death metal. Very diverse styled songs, lots of melody changes and tempo breaks. Deep throat vocals, freaking guitarriffs and interchangable rhythmsection. Concluding, for me this is a great CD. Showing a talent for making complex songs but still brutal and aggressive.

1. Intro
2. The beginning
3. Zaburon
4. Bloody king
5. The aweaking of the titans
6. Sickly theatrre
7. Infinity human suffering

Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009
Next review: Yyrkoon - Dying Sun

Share this: